Home Stretch

Well, it’s the Friday before my defense. Three days to go. One more weekend.

My parents are coming to town for it, and get here late Saturday night. It’ll be nice to see them, and hopefully having them here will calm me down a bit (or at least take my mind off things)!

I have one last meeting with my supervisor today. Actually, I think it’s the first one we’ve had since I submitted my thesis six weeks ago.

I humbly ask of my readers to send lots of positive thoughts my way!

Comments on: "Home Stretch" (6)

  1. You are prepared and sound very excited about your research! You will do great. But good luck anyway.

    Like

  2. Good luck & good thoughts to you!

    Like

  3. You're going to kick some ass!

    Like

  4. Good luck! Can't wait to hear back when you are Dr. Comet Hunter!

    Like

  5. Good luck and remember to enjoy afterwards!

    Good sleep and happy dreams!

    Like

  6. You've worked hard and are doing great! Sending you positive energy from Saskatchewan!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

