Out of Office Reply

Hello *insert name*,

I will be out of the office from August 1st – 23rd (I’m in South America for three weeks, suckers!), and will have limited internet access ** (and I don’t want to deal with any crap over email). I will respond to your email regarding “$SUBJECT” as soon as I can, or when I return (if your email doesn’t go to spam, or I don’t delete it, I might write you back by September).

Cheers (see ya!),
MCH

**If I do get internet access, I’ll try to post an update here!

Comments on: "Out of Office Reply" (3)

  1. Anonymous said:

    Have a great trip!

    Jenn, PhD (I'm too lazy to sign in today….)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

