Lest We Forget

A beautiful tribute to our soldiers, past and present (Government of Canada).

Comments on: "Lest We Forget" (1)

  1. That really is a beautiful video. Brought tears to my eyes.

    Saw your comment about the Bills game – that is awful! It astounds me that people have so little respect. I mean, really, you start booing when there are vets on the field? These people go and fight so that WE can continue to live our lives how we please.

    What ever happened to a sense of decorum?

    This day is highly emotional for me. I am so grateful for the vets and what they did for our country – and I wouldn't even be here today if my grandfather hadn't gone overseas and met my grandmother! I never got to meet my grandfather, either – so for me, this day is the only connection I have to him.

    But I digress…

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

