Thank You

I just wanted to thank everyone for their comments and support over the last few days. It really means a lot to both me and DH. We are doing our best and taking things one day at a time. We plan to buy a Christmas ornament to remember Baby G by, and are looking forward to spending the holidays with our families.

I may post short updates intermittently, but hope to be back into the swing of things soon. To bring a bit of normalcy back to the blog, I have scheduled a couple posts over the next few days that I had ready to go before this whole thing happened.

Thanks again for all the love and warmth you all have shared with us. We truly do appreciate it.

Comments on: "Thank You" (3)

  1. The Christmas ornament is a beautiful idea. Baby G will always be a part of your family.

    Like

  2. My comment didn't seem to stick. I've been there too (on the XY side of it). I feel for you both.

    B
    x

    Like

  3. Hey Alyssa – thanks for the sweet comment on my blog. I'm glad you are doing okay. I love the Christmas ornament idea – we did that last year for our angels as well. I look at it now and think of them…

    (((HUGS)))

    Ella

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

