Tagged

There hasn’t been much for blog memes recently (except for maybe Cath’s floss meme, which was just plain weird). Luckily, to break the streak, I’ve been tagged by Dr. O over at her new blog on labspaces.

Here’s the deal:

1. Sum up your blogging motivation, philosophy and experience in exactly 10 words.

2. Tag 10 other blogs to perpetuate the meme.

Hmmm…does this have to be a coherent sentence, or just 10 words?

Okay, here it goes:

Forever evolving, never boring (or at least that’s the hope).


Wow. 10 words is not a lot.

I’m tagging:
1. X-ine
2. Nina
3. Cath
4. Ambivalent Academic
5. JaneB
6. Becca
7. Chall
8. Rocket Scientista
9. Adrienne
10. Ella

Have fun! And don’t forget to post your link in the comments πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Tagged" (8)

  1. Drats. only 10?

    I guess I know what I can spend my saturday doing… and sunday… πŸ™‚ need to stop reading the others' blogs though, so I don't start reading their words and steal… (form of flattery though, right?) thanks πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Only ten is HARD! However, I tried… here

    Like

  3. Chall – I looked at what others wrote before doing mine πŸ™‚ It's all about getting ideas, right?

    JaneB – nice work!

    Like

  4. Alyssa: sure… πŸ˜‰ Still haven't gotten to it. Sorry.

    Like

  5. I like the 10 words! That was the hardest part for me (that and deciding if twenty-twenty counted as one or two words πŸ˜‰

    Like

  6. Sorry I haven't got to this yet – no time this week!

    BTW the dental floss thing was all Dr. A's fault.

    Like

  7. OK, done!

    (Chall's post convinced me that thinking about it longer wasn't going to help much!)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

