Week 5 Winner!

I won this week’s NFL blogger pool, getting 11 out of 14 games correct! Here is my prize:

Fig. 1: The illustrious NFL blogger pool trophy.

I’m pretty stoked about this win because a) I’ve been doing pretty crappy (only 5-6 points) until now, and b) I smoked the rest of the pool by at least 3 points. This allowed me to jump from 15th place overall to 9th. Hopefully I can get another few good weeks in!
Comments on: "Week 5 Winner!" (2)

  1. “I've been doing pretty crappy” yeah yeah yeah… just because you didn't win the first three weeks (as in the hockey pool businiss).

    😉

    Joke aside, CONGRATS! I was so stoked when I saw your 11 points that I really wanted the Vikings to win so you could really show us all 😉 (of course, I wouldn't have minded another point either…)

    Like

  2. I really wanted the Vikings to win too – getting 12 points would have been AWESOME, but I'll settle for 11 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

