Let it Snow!

It started snowing yesterday…

…and it pretty much hasn’t stopped. You can get a good idea of how much snow we have so far in this photo:

I’m loving the weather though – mostly because I get to stay inside and enjoy it from the warmth of our house with a cute (though sometimes screaming) baby in my arms.

Schools are closed already (yay for a snow day for the kids!), and the snow is supposed to continue to fall for the next few days. Hopefully things will clear up for my Mom’s arrival on Friday!

Comments on: "Let it Snow!" (2)

  1. Nice! I love snow as long as it's far away from me 😉 After 3 winters in Canada and one in Sweden, this year I'm in Germany appreciating the typically German snowfall, 2 cm, gone the next morning.

    Like

  2. ooh, looks pretty on the picture and I bet from inside the house too but aren't you glad you don't have to go out in it today? So far none of the white stuff has hit Boston — I hope it stays that way!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

