Wordless Wednesday

I’ve seen a number of other bloggers do a wordless Wednesday – where they just post a picture. I thought this was a great idea, especially when I am at a loss as to what to write about.

So, here is my first Wordless Wednesday (umm, with words, as Liberal Arts Lady points out)! I hope this feature is enjoyable for my readers, and I’ll try my best to do it every week.


Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday" (7)

  1. Sweet Pea! Love those eyes!

    Like

  2. You still had words! 😉 But super cute!

    Like

  3. Becca – yes, I love his eyes too (but I guess that's a given :P)

    Liberal Arts Lady – LOL! I was wondering who would be the first to mention that 😉 I guess I needed to explain what the heck I was doing.

    Like

  4. Awwwww…

    Like

  5. By posting such cute photo's you set the bar high for the Wednesdays to come!

    Like

  6. So cute and he wasn't saying a word!

    Like

  7. So cute! and I might have to start stealing this as I have seen you and Ella both do it now 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

