Wordless Wednesday

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday" (15)

  1. Love the bangs — they really bring the focus to your eyes which is one of your loveliest features next to your gorgeous smile!

    Like

  2. Like it!

    Like

  3. Love it – you're looking fantastic!

    Like

  4. Lookin' good, Alyssa!! 🙂

    Like

  5. I like!! 🙂

    Like

  6. yey! Bangs suit you!

    Like

  7. Very nice!!! Bangs totally suit you and your face! Very flattering!

    Like

  8. You look great!! Love it!

    Like

  9. Wow! You look great! The bangs definitely suit you…I hope yours are lower maintenance than mine 🙂

    Like

  10. Thanks so much, everyone!

    I was supposed to have my appointment with the stylist yesterday, hence getting a decent haircut. But, she had to cancel because of the frickin' snow 😛 It is rescheduled for April 14th, so I'll write about it after then.

    Like

  11. Nice!!!! You look like when I first met you in 2004! 😀 (I can't remember if you had bangs then or not, that was just the impression I got!)

    Like

  12. Theresa – nope! I haven't had bangs since I was a little kid! Maybe my hair was just shorter or something 🙂

    Like

  13. Great! always feels like a new beginning, a new haircut.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

