Photo Series, Part I

A few weeks ago, MJ over at Livin’ The Dream did a great photo meme. Since I’m away this week, I thought it would be fun to split it up into a 5-part series. I took some of them out and added a couple of my own to suit my needs πŸ™‚

1. Someone you spend a lot of time with

I think you’re all familiar with this character πŸ™‚

2. A picture of you

Circa 2002.

3. A random photo of you and your significant other (a bit tough, since DH doesn’t want to be recognizable).

Me and DH’s foot in New York, 2006.

4. A picture of something that makes you happy

Mmmmm…

Comments on: "Photo Series, Part I" (4)

  1. I had so much fun when I did this. Great idea to break it up. Looking forward to getting together on Thursday. Go for lunch??

    Like

  2. LOL I LOVE the picture of you holding DH's foot. Too funny!

    Like

  3. Ooo I love this!! Great idea!

    Like

  4. MJ – For sure! I'll call you later today (Tuesday) to make plans!

    Amy – LOL! It's one of the few I could find with him in it, but not his face. Plus, it's kind of funny.

    Adrienne – yes, it's a fun meme! And great to do while away πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

