Wordless Wednesday

Comments on: "Wordless Wednesday" (5)

  1. So cute boy. But it's the wrong shirt 😉

    Like

  2. LOL, Chall beat me to it! I was going to say “why would you inflict such a terrible shirt on such a cute kid?”

    Like

  3. Cath> great mind think alike 😉

    I have a pretty blue one I can send him Alyssas. If I only get his size…

    Like

  4. Chall & Cath – you'll be happy to know that I actually did not buy him that shirt…a friend of mine from Calgary did. DH and I have an agreement that Evan will not be a Calgary or Vancouver fan, but something neutral, like Winnipeg (but definitely NOT Toronto).

    Like

  5. Why the hate on the Leafs??? why???

    They won last night. Just sayin' 😉

    TBH, Winnipeg might make a comeback with a vengance… I'd stay away from the Habs though (although historically I'd be tempted to throw that in there. I mean, they are the “canadiens” and the leafs are the “canadians or maybe that's only in my head? ^^)

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

