DH and I started the weekend with a date night – we took in a London Knights game and it was really fun!
Saturday we did a lot of work around the house. Here’s Evan helping Daddy raking the leaves.
Sunday morning we went to the Children’s Museum and Even had a blast!
And on Monday, we went to an apple orchard/pumpkin patch.
It was a great weekend, with many reminders of what we should be thankful for. I’m so lucky to have a wonderful husband and a darling son, both of whom can make me laugh until my stomach aches!

Comments on: "Thanksgiving Weekend in Pictures" (2)

  1. Your little guy is so cute! I'm glad to see he takes after his scientific parents in his desire to discover 🙂 I told DH today, while looking at a super cool earth science activity kit, that if we ever had kids, I'd get them the kit for Christmas, and if they didn't like it, I'd keep the kit and return the kids, because clearly they are not ours 😛

    Like

  2. Lyss – ha!! I actually won't mind at all if he doesn't want to be a scientist…as long as he's curious about SOMETHING 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

