Arizona and 34

We got back last night from a glorious week spent with my parents at their winter place in Phoenix. The weather was perfect: 25-30C, but a nice dry heat, so it was cooler in the shade, and the nights were cooler too.

Almost every morning, my dad picked oranges (with Evan’s help) and made fresh orange juice.

We went to Meteor (Barringer) Crater and the Grand Canyon.

Evan loved spending time with Grandma and Grandpa, and we saw a few trains too.

I also got to spend my 34th birthday with my parents – can’t remember the last time we celebrated my birthday together! I got a banana cream pie đŸ™‚

Comments on: "Arizona and 34" (3)

  1. I hope it was a memorable day for you and your family, GOD bless you and your Family.

    Like

  2. Happy birthday!

    Like

  3. Thanks Cath!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

