It’s a…

BOY!!!
Yup – we’re going to have brothers, which is pretty cool. Here are some fuzzy ultrasound shots:
Fig. 1: Profile shot. Pretty sure he has my nose.
Fig. 2: Face-on with arm above his head.
Fig. 3: Hand (there was a thumb there too)!
Comments on: "It’s a…" (8)

  1. Ahhhh! Congratulations Alyssa!! Brothers! How sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ So happy for you.

    Like

  2. YAAAAY!

    (I would have said that either way.)

    Like

  3. Brothers! Super fun, congrats!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  4. I'm late to the party, but congratulations on getting to hand ALL the clothes down! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  5. Thanks everyone!

    Like

  6. Awww! Little boys are wonderful. Congratulations!

    Like

  7. LIke, Jenny, I'd have said congrats either way, but I do have a soft spot for tiny brothers. Mine are FINALLY starting to have a relationship (younger one is 21 months, older 3.5)—so it takes a while, but when you get there, its too adorable for words!

    Like

  8. GMP – thank you!

    ana – I'm so glad you said that! Everyone I've told this too kind of gives me the “well, good luck with that” look! LOL!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

