San Jose

I’ll be heading to San Jose, California, for a conference in the near future. If you’re in the area, let me know, and maybe we can do a meet-up! Any tips on what to see or do if I have some free time?
Comments on: "San Jose" (3)

  1. Natalie said:

    When I went in 2009 for a science conference, I spent too long at SeaWorld and too little time at the zoo.

    Like

  2. I think Natalie is thinking of San Diego.. since there isn't a sea world in San Jose.

    I'm actually in the bay area (closer to San Francisco than San Jose) but about a 30 minute drive away. When will you be in the area?

    Like

  3. Kim – I'll email you 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

