A couple weeks ago, I was lamenting about my lack of pregnancy wardrobe. That’s when GMP, from Academic Jungle, came to the rescue and offered to send me some of her maternity clothes.
Not being one to turn down an amazing offer, I gladly accepted, and now have a much wider variety of clothing to choose from that can hopefully get me to the end of the pregnancy.
And this is one of the reasons why the blogging community is awesome! GMP and I can hardly say we “know” each other – I didn’t even know her name – but she was willing to help me out anyway.
Thanks, GMP!!!
Comments on: "Why the Blogosphere is Awesome" (3)

  1. that's very nice to hear! Great initiative 🙂

    Like

  2. You are very welcome! 🙂
    I am glad I could help. Hope you found some items you can enjoy.

    Like

  3. Hi, Alyssa! I haven't browsed your blog in awhile. It's great to catch up. Take care! ~Erica from WTTG

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

