I’m a Real Author!

And by “real”, I mean paid!
My first ever paid article was published in the current edition of Canoeroots magazine. It’s a short description of what can be seen in the night sky in the late summer/early fall, geared toward younger children. 

Fig. 1: The actual article in an actual magazine!

I’m very proud, and I hope this is the start of many similar projects!

Comments on: "I’m a Real Author!" (7)

  1. That's awesome! Congrats 🙂

    Like

  2. Excellent – congratulations!

    Like

  3. Congratulations — it's a great feeling isn't it? I know the first time I got a check in the mail from a magazine I danced all the way home from the mailbox!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

