An Award

Today I received an Outreach Award for my efforts over  the last two years! It is nice that my work is being recognized, and that people see the value in education and outreach 🙂

The nicer thing was seeing so many people that I worked with and receiving so many warm greetings and hugs.  It’s nice to know so many people are following how I’m doing and that they care so much. It’s nice to feel loved and supported 🙂

Many people told me today that they have been reading my blog – so welcome to all my new readers! Please feel free to leave comments!

Comments on: "An Award" (3)

  1. Congrats on your achievement, although perhaps the greater award is knowing how many people support you and care about you — that says a lot about you!

    Like

  2. Congrats, that's great!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

