Hair Poll!

Well, it’s been over 1.5 years since my stroke (and therefore since my head was shaved down to the scalp). I’ve seen my hair at all kinds of lengths, and am now ready to settle on my next style. I’m torn between two choices, so I’d love the opinion of my readers (if you’re still out there!).

So, here’s what I’m trying to choose between:

IMG_3547

Choice #1: Pixie Cut

IMG_0177

Choice #2: Sleek Bob

Vote here!

Comments on: "Hair Poll!" (5)

  1. Laryssa said:

    Pixie all the way!!! Though I’m partial to it since I’m also sporting a pixie cut πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I like the sleek bob better, but I also think it depends on what kind of look you’re going for. I think the pixie cut sort of gives you a more bohemian/free spirited sort of look and the bob gives you a more put together and professional sort of look. I also think that the sleek bob makes you look younger.

    Like

  3. […] to everyone who voted on my hair poll! I was a bit surprised how BIG of a blowout the sleek bob had πŸ™‚ I still haven’t fully […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

