Apparently Drugmonkey has started a blog meme, and babyattachmode has perpetuated it.

Ah, this takes me back…what a time the early 2000s were for blogging!!

So, I’m supposed to make a list of five TV/Movie characters that I’d like to rescue me from a bad situation. Here’s mine:

  1. Mark Watney from The Martian
  2. Dwight Shrute (I’m re-watching it right now, ok?)
  3. Po the Panda
  4. The dogs from Paw Patrol
  5. Anyone but Trump

So, apparently I don’t watch a lot of TV and movies and when I do, it’s either old, kids stuff, or news. BORING!!

I tag Jenny F. Scientist and Cloud.

Comments on: "A Blog Meme?? Hell, yes!" (3)

  1. I’m going to have to take a pass because…. the last movie I watched was… something on Netflix like a year and a half ago. I can’t even think of five movie characters!

    Although I am 100% with you on Anyone But Trump. I kind of have a crush on Justin Trudeau. He can rescue America any day!

    Like

    • Yeah, – I don’t watch much either, which is why I had to choose characters from kids shows :S

      Trudeau is doing an excellent job of improving Canada’s image internationally and I’m pretty proud that he’s our Prime Minister!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

