_DSC0391

Thought I’d try something different today and do a video blog (vlog) about my most recent knitting project, the Waiting for Rain shawl. Enjoy!

Some notes:

  • The shawl is designed by Sylvia McFadden
  • I used US 5 needles
  • See my Ravelry project page for this knit here

_DSC0387

Comments on: "Waiting for Rain vlog " (2)

  1. Love the vlog and your shawl!!

    Like

  2. […] my short video blog last month, I’ve decided to make it a regular thing and have posted my first episode of my very own […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

